Skip to content

Upcoming Events

January 2019

Wednesday January 2

Thursday January 3

Wednesday January 9

Thursday January 10

Wednesday January 16

Thursday January 17

Wednesday January 23

Thursday January 24

Wednesday January 30

Thursday January 31

Contact Township of Stirling-Rawdon

Embracing the Future while Remembering our Past